20.07.21

Revisjonikomisjon

Esimees
Merike Metstak

5 278 870

merike.metstak@joelahtme.ee

Liikmed

Aseesimees
Anneli Raudlam

58 141 313

anneli.raudlam@joelahtme.ee

Kalev Tulits

50 66 018

kalev.tulits@joelahtme.ee

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Komisjoni aruanne 2018

Komisjoni aruanne 2019

Komisjoni aruanne 2020

Arengukomisjon

Esimees
Tõnu Vaher

56 51 525

tonu.vaher@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees
Toomas Laanejõe

50 90 518

toomas.laanejoe@joelahtme.ee

Liikmed

Mati Pärnamägi

50 45 185

mati.parnamagi@joelahtme.ee

Marje Laimets

56 481 589

marje@loohooldus.ee

Jana Aasla

51 75 894

aaslajana@gmail.com

Andrus Kuldkepp

52 21 286

andrus@kuldkepp.com

Hindrek Männik

53 497 217

hindrek.mannik@gmail.com

Tiit Tüvi

50 56 314

tiit.tyvi@mail.ee

Kaire Kiilu

56 647 274

kaire131@gmail.com

Heli Läns

56 623 267

helilans@hot.ee

Arvo Olek

50 33 723

talismaa@hot.ee

Taavi Talvik

56 569 996

taavi@uninet.ee

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Komisjoni aruanne 2018

Komisjoni aruanne 2020

Hariduskomisjon

Esimees
Allar-Reinhold Veelmaa

 

allar.veelmaa@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees
Anneli Raudlam

58 141 313

anneli.raudlam@joelahtme.ee

Liikmed

Hilda Männik

53 454 131

hilda.mannik@joelahtmekultuur.ee

Ester Sassi

52 37 152

ester.sassi@joelahtme.ee

Alari Kasemaa

50 10 105

alari@cumlaude.ee

Ranele Raudsoo

58 026 567

ranele.raudsoo@joelahtme.ee

Kaili Raamat

52 05 818

raamat.kaili@gmail.com

Üllar Kerde

56 910 401

yllar.kerde@gmail.com

Elle Himma

53 948 826

elle.himma4@gmail.com

Mailis Sau

56 267 125

mailissau@gmail.com

Tiina Muddi

55 697 772

tiina.muddi@gmail.com

Elina Piirimäe

53 439 836

epiirimae@gmail.com

Ardo Lass

50 78 837

ardolass@hotmail.com

Pille Trumm

53 900 123

pille.ellip@gmail.com

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Komisjoni aruanne 2019

Komisjoni aruanne 2020

Keskkonnakomisjon

Esimees

Tõnis Tuuder

51 61 357

tonis.tuuder@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees

Tiia Välk

56 698 710

tiia.valk@joelahtme.ee

Liikmed

Hille Kadastik

51 44 693

hillekadastik@ymail.com

Meelis Välk

50 99 426

flashmeelis@gmail.com

Veljo Haavel

50 66 807

veljo.haavel@joelahtme.ee

Jaanus Hiis

51 32 368

jaanus.hiis@levira.ee

Merike Metstak

5278870

merike.metstak@joelahtme.ee

Liis Truubon

52 21 112

liistruubon@gmail.com

Kalev Tulits

50 86 607

kalev.tulits@joelahtme.ee

Andrus Sepp

51 68 787

andrus.sepp@joelahtme.ee

Marko Raudlam

53 300 385

marko.raudlam@gmail.com

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Komisjoni aruanne 2018

Komisjoni aruanne 2019

Komisjoni aruanne 2020

Elanikkonnakaitse komisjon

Esimees

Robert Antropov

 

robert.antropov@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees

Andrus Sepp

51 68 787

andrus.sepp@joelahtme.ee

Liikmed

Merike Metstak

52 78 870

merike.metstak@joelahtme.ee

Rait Killandi

50 73 881

rait.killandi@eesti.ee

Riina Vahisalu

 

riina.vahisalu@gmail.com

Komisjoni aruanne 2020