14.06.18

Revisjonikomisjon

Esimees

Arno Kannike

50 64 601 arno.kannike@joelahtme.ee
Liikmed
Andrus Sepp 51 68 787 andrus.sepp@joelahtme.ee
Kalev Tulits 50 66 018 kalev.tulits@joelahtme.ee

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Arengukomisjon

Esimees

Tõnu Vaher
56 51 525

tonu.vaher@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees

Toomas Laanejõe
50 90 518

toomas.laanejoe@joelahtme.ee

Liikmed
Mati Pärnamägi 50 45 185 mati.parnamagi@joelahtme.ee
Marje Laimets 56 481 589 marje@loohooldus.ee
Jana Aasla 51 75 894 aaslajana@gmail.com
Andrus Kuldkepp 52 21 286 andrus@kuldkepp.com
Hindrek Männik 53 497 217 hindrek.mannik@gmail.com
Tiit Tüvi 50 56 314 tiit.tyvi@mail.ee
Kaire Kiilu 56 647 274 kaire131@gmail.com
Heli Läns 56 623 267 helilans@hot.ee
Arvo Olek 50 33 723 talismaa@hot.ee
Robert Antropov   robert.antropov@joelahtme.ee
Aivar Haav 50 15 365 aivar.haav@gmail.com

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Hariduskomisjon

Esimees

Allar-Reinhold Veelmaa
58 318 791 allar.veelmaa@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees

Anneli Raudlam
58 141 313 anneli.raudlam@joelahtme.ee
Liikmed
Hilda Männik 53 454 131
Ester Sassi 52 37 152 ester.sassi@joelahtme.ee
Alari Kasemaa 50 10 105 alari@cumlaude.ee
Ranele Raudsoo 58 026 567 ranele.raudsoo@joelahtme.ee
Kaili Raamat 52 05 818 raamat.kaili@gmail.com
Üllar Kerde 56 910 401 yllar.kerde@gmail.com
Elle Himma 53 948 826 elle.himma@joelahtmekultuur.ee
Mailis Sau 56 267 125 mailissau@gmail.com
Tiina Kreitsvald 58 865 645 tiina.kreitsvald@mail.ee
Elina Piirimäe 53 439 836 epiirimae@gmail.com
Ardo Lass 50 78 837 ardolass@hotmail.com
Pille Trumm 53 900 123 pille.ellip@gmail.com

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Keskkonnakomisjon

Esimees

Tõnis Tuuder
51 61 357 tonis.tuuder@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees

Tiia Välk
56 698 710 tiia.valk@joelahtme.ee
Liikmed
     
Terje Lindau 56 676 698 terje@ruhe.ee
Meelis Välk 50 99 426 flashmeelis@gmail.com
Veljo Haavel 50 66 807 veljo.haavel@joelahtme.ee
Jaanus Hiis 51 32 368 jaanus.hiis@levira.ee
Merike Metstak 5278870 merike.metstak@joelahtme.ee
Liis Truubon 52 21 112 liistruubon@gmail.com
Kalev Tulits 50 86 607 kalev.tulits@joelahtme.ee
Andrus Sepp 51 68 787 andrus.sepp@joelahtme.ee
Jaak Tamtik 51 01 111 jaaktamtik@gmail.com
Marko Raudlam 53 300 385 marko.raudlam@gmail.com

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Elanikkonnakaitse komisjon
Esimees
Robert Antropov
  robert.antropov@joelahtme.ee
Aseesimees
Andrus Sepp
51 68 787 andrus.sepp@joelahtme.ee
Liikmed
Merike Metstak 52 78 870 merike.metstak@joelahtme.ee
Rait Killandi 50 73 881 rait.killandi@eesti.ee
Kaupo Luur 53 400 125 kaupo.luur@mail.ee