4.04.17

Revisjonikomisjon

Esimees- Arno Kannike

 

arno.kannike@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees - Andrus Sepp

 

andrus.sepp@joelahtme.ee

 

 

 

Marko Raudlam   marko.raudlam@joelahtme.ee

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Revisjonikomisjoni tööplaan

Arengukomisjon

Esimees - Väino Haab

5110968

vaino.haab@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees - Toomas Laanejõe

5090518

toomas.laanejoe@joelahtme.ee

Aavo Mooste

5042331

haljava@online.ee

Andres Viirpalu

5149650

aviirpalu@hot.ee

Heli Läns

56623267

heli.lans@eesti.ee

Henri Hein

56944455

henri.hein@gmail.com

Jüri Palts

53974154

paltsjyri@hot.ee

Maido Pajo

56986456

maido.pajo@joelahtme.ee

Marje Laimets

56481589

marje@loohooldus.ee

Mati Pärnamägi

5045185

mati.parnamagi@joelahtme.ee

Meelis Raudsepp

 

meelis@raume.eu

Tiit Tüvi

5056314

tiit.tyvi@mail.ee

Hindrek Männik

53497217

hindrek.mannik@gmail.com

Veljo Haavel

5066807

veljo.haavel@joelahtme.ee

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Hariduskomisjon

Esimees Sirje Põllu

56563333

sirje.pollu@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees- Allar- Reinhold Veelmaa

58318791

allar.veelmaa@joelahtme.ee

Alari Kasemaa

5010105

alari@cumlaude.ee

Ester Sassi

5237152

sassi@hot.ee

Jaana Merilai

53476366

jaanamerilai@hotmail.com

Kaili Raamat

5205818

raamat.kaili@gmail.com

Leili Värte

56688869

leili.varte@lookool.ee

Mailiis Kaljula

56621771

mailiis@emovl.ee

Paul Himma

5045727

paul.himma@gmail.com

Taimi Saarma

5144258

taimisaarma@gmail.com

Tiina Muddi

55697772

tiina.muddi@gmail.com

Üllar Kerde

56910401

kerde@hot.ee

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

Keskkonnakomisjon

Esimees- Andrus Sepp

5168787

andrus.sepp@joelahtme.ee

Aseesimees- Marko Raudlam

53300385

marko.raudlam@joelahtme.ee

Aivar Haav    

Aivar Treiberg

5146022

aivartreiberg@hot.ee

Alari Vainomees

5221040

alari@web.ee

Andrus Kuldkepp

5221286

andrus@kuldkepp.com

Ewa Metsis

5024713

ewa@gt.ee

Liis Truubon

5221112

liistruubon@gmail.com

Madis Noor

5047247

madisnoor@hot.ee

Tarmo Kalju

5055737

ta12rmo@hot.ee

Viljar Varik

53446490

viljar.varik@scania.ee

Terje Lindau

56676698

terje@inroom.ee

Tiia Välk

56698710

tiia.valk@joelahtme.ee

Toomas Kümmel

5018521

toomas.kymmel@joelahtme.ee

Tõnis Tuuder

5161357

tonis@estanc.ee

Vahur Vaht

56261709

vahurvaht@gmail.com

Komisjoni osavõtu statistika

 

Toimetaja: KALEV ALGO